UPCOMING EVENTS

 
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Queen Esther Circle

Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 am — 10:00 am


Eunice Circle

Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm


Naomi Circle

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:00 pm — 3:00 pm


Eula B. Wheeler Circle

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Mary Magdalene Circle

Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:00 am — 11:00 am


Priscilla Circle (Minister's Wives)

Sunday, November 26, 2017 8:30 am — 10:00 am


Lydia Circle

Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00 am — 12:30 pm


Queen Esther Circle

Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00 am — 10:00 am


Naomi Circle

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:00 pm — 3:00 pm


Eula B. Wheeler Circle

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Auxiliary Heads

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:30 pm — 8:00 pm


Friends Fellowship Group

Friday, December 8, 2017 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Mary Magdalene Circle

Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:00 am — 11:00 am


Lydia Circle

Sunday, December 10, 2017 11:00 am — 12:30 pm


Queen Esther Circle

Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 am — 10:00 am


Eunice Circle

Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00 am — 12:00 pm